各種樣貌的巧克力之美

巧克力是我們的熱情所在。

Venchi向來透過我們的商品來宣揚巧克力之美與其美味。走進Cioccogelateria零售專賣店,隨即沉浸在被巧克力與義式冰淇淋包圍的感官體驗中:你可以隨時走進來享受片刻的幸福。巧克力以多種樣貌來呈現最簡單的喜悅:巧克力、夾心巧克力、Suprema巧克力醬、巧克力片、巧克力熱飲,當然,別忘了還有義式冰淇淋!

Pick & Mix

上百種配方全面嚴選最優質原料製成,如:來自厄瓜多、委內瑞拉和秘魯單一產地巧克力、皮埃蒙特榛果和西西里布朗特的綠色開心果。透過豐富的原料將傳統與創新融合,以華麗多採包裝帶來義式歡樂,您可以在Pick & Mix系列中自由挑選,創造您專屬的Venchi巧克力組合。

手工巧克力

工藝藝術與極致美味打造完美的巧克力,均衡的風味和質地,使每一口都有全新驚喜。至我們的專賣店享受悠閒片刻時,不論是和心愛的人分享還是純粹想嘗點巧克力,Venchi手工巧克力是您最佳的選擇。

榛子巧克力醬

我們的榛子巧克力醬結合了各種優質材料,如可可、皮埃蒙特榛子和橄欖油,創造出完美又簡潔的平衡。您可以以最簡單的形式享用它,或者在我們的精品店嘗試它多種的享用方法,在冰淇淋、可麗餅、特調咖啡、布里歐麵包淋上榛子巧克力醬,獲得幸福的味覺體驗。

巧克力磚

享用Venchi巧克力最簡單的方式就是品嘗我們的巧克力磚。Venchi以Nocciolata榛果巧克力起家,皮埃蒙特榛果帶出的細膩爽脆感廣受喜愛。透過不同比例調和的牛奶巧克力或是黑巧克力,可以品嘗到委內瑞拉產巧克力的極致絲滑、厄瓜多爾產巧克力的植物清香和秘魯產巧克力的馥郁花香。Venchi對巧克力的精專也同樣表現在美味的內餡中:柔軟的可可之心、特濃咖啡夾心、柑橘等多種內餡。

THE BEAUTY OF CHOCOLATE IN EVERY POSSIBLE FORM

Chocolate is our passion

Venchi has always celebrated the beauty of chocolate in all its shapes and sizes, while interpreting its deliciousness in full. At our Cioccogelaterie shops you can immerse yourself in a sensory experience, surrounded by chocolate: small daily indulgences for any time of day. Simple moments of pleasure to enjoy in every form: chocolates, pralines, Suprema chocolate spread, bars, hot chocolate and, of course, last but not least, gelato!

Pick & Mix

Around a hundred recipes created from the finest ingredients such as single-origin chocolate (from Ecuador, Venezuela and Peru), Piedmont Hazelnuts and Green Pistachios from Bronte. Heritage meets innovation with an amazing blend of ingredients presented in magnificent multicoloured packaging, bringing Italian allegria to every mouthful. Our chocolates are the undisputed stars of elegant boxes and multicoloured pick&mix bags: create your own personalised combination of Venchi chocolates, both in our shops and online.

Pralines

The art of handcrafting and deliciousness are combined to form the perfect chocolate. The balance of flavors and textures reveal a new surprise with every bite. Venchi pralines are ideal to enjoy during a coffee break at our boutiques. as a sweet treat to share with those you love or wherever you suddenly crave some chocolate.

Suprema Chocolate Spread

A variety of high-quality ingredients are combined in our Suprema chocolate spread to create a perfect and extremely simple balance: cocoa, Piedmont Hazelnuts and olive oil. Enjoy it in its simplest form or, thanks to its extraordinary versatility, you can also try it in our shops on gelato, crepes, in our special coffees or as a soft brioche filling. A wealth of blissful taste sensations.

Chocolate Bars

The simplest way to enjoy our chocolate recipes is to try our chocolate bars. Venchi celebrates its heritage with its Nocciolata: the delicate crunch of the Piedmont hazelnut is its unmistakable star. Various percentages, in milk or dark chocolate let you experience incredible creaminess from Venezuela, a persistent vegetable note from Ecuador and a tantalizing floral sensation from Peru. Venchi shows off its flair for delicious joy with its fillings: soft Cuor di Cacao, Caffè Espresso and Orange.